LEDS to replace halogen headlights for 2021 Crosstrek

Reaction score
I am wanting to replace the halogen headlights in a 2021 Crosstrek. Specifically, they are H11 low beam and 9005 for high Beam and would appreciate any recommendations or suggestions as to warranty conflicts etc.

I believe that my 2021 Crosstrek came with LED headlights - the ones that turn when you turn a corner and adjust automatically to, for example, a heavy load in the back. I wonder if you could install the OEM headlights?

Thanks for the suggestion; however, the cost of replacing the halogen assembly with an LED one, is prohibitively expensive - around @3000.00. Just replacing the bulbs is a cheaper option. As such, I am looking for suggestions from those who have changed the halogen bulbs with LEDs as to which one they chose.

I have the same question (and concerns about the entire unit replacement costs). I'm a newbie to Subaru, but have a '23 Crosstrek on order... So far, I've found this for the H5 but nothing from Amazon, at least, that guarantees to fit for the 9005. Not 100% sure about the '21 - you'd have to put what trim you have (didn't know that would matter for bulbs, but...).